Format ABE21-1

GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2021

INFORMATION REGARDING NOMINATION PAPERS FILED BY THE CANDIDATES

NAME OF STATE: RAJASTHAN

No. OF NOMINATION PARTY NUMBER & NAME OF CATG. SEX Sr. & NAME OF **FATHER / HUSBAND** NAME ASSEMBLY (SC/ST/ REMARKS CANDIDATE NAME (M/F) (ABBREVA | TODAY | PREV. TOTAL CONSTITUENCY GEN) TED) 1 2 3 4 5 7 6 8 9 10 11 12 1 GAJENDRA PRAN JEEVAN SUTHAR Μ GEN IND 1 0 1 155 VALLABHNAGAR 2 ANKUR SHARMA LT. RAKESH SHARMA GEN Μ IND 1 0 1 157 DHARIAWAD (ST) Nil

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2021/5017

Copy to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

4 Control Room

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan, Jaipur

DATED : 05.10.2021

Dated: 05.10.2021

GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2021 NOMINATION PROGESS REPORT

Name of the State : Rajasthan

Date : 05.10.2021

Number & Name of Assembley Constituency		Nomination Filed upto 04/ 10/21 last date		Nomination Filed today 05/10/21		Total up today	
		No. of Candidates	No. of Nomination Papers	No. of Candidates **	No. of Nomination Papers	No. of Candidates	No. of Nomination Papers
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
155	VALLABHNAGAR	0	0	2	2	2	2
	DHARIAWAD (ST)	0	0	0	0	0	0
Dated: 05.10.2021							

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2021/ 50| 📆

Copy to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

4 Control Room

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan, Jaipur